停车常见问题

Reservation

您可在所选抵达时间前 6 小时更改预订。访问以下链接进行更改:https://booking.flyontario.com/en/booking/search/

停车日期的变更须遵守适用于预订的条款和条件。

请注意,若在促销期间或以较低价格预订,更改后此价格不可再用,以新价格为准。产品的详细说明中会标明不能修改或取消的个别特别优惠预订。

取消预订需遵循适用于预订的条款和条件。产品的详细说明中会标明不能修改或取消的个别特别优惠预订。

如需取消预订,必须在预定的停车抵达时间/日期前至少 6 小时进行。可在以下链接在线取消预订:https://booking.flyontario.com/en/booking/search/

在您取消预订时,我们将收取 7.50 美元的管理费,该费用直接从您的退款金额中扣除。

您可以花 1.00 美元为您的旅行购买取消保护。有了这种保护,如果您需要取消预订,您将无需支付 7.50 美元的管理费。购买取消保护后,您最迟可以在预订进入时间前一分钟取消。

您可以花 1.00 美元为您的旅行购买取消保护。有了这种保护,如果您需要取消预订,您将无需支付 7.50 美元的管理费。购买取消保护后,您最迟可以在预订进入时间前一分钟取消。

您将会收到一封电子邮件,详细列明您的预订参考和说明(请仔细阅读)。请打印此页面或将其保存在您的移动设备上,您需要该二维码才能扫描进入机场停车场。

您有责任提供有效的电子邮件地址,对于因传输失败或您提供的电子邮件地址详细信息不正确而导致的预订确认电子邮件无法投递,我们概不负责。

未能收到确认电子邮件与您的预订状态无关。您的预订仍然有效。请查看您的垃圾邮件文件夹,以免您的预订确认电子邮件已发送到这些文件夹。若没有收到,可能是您的电邮地址有误。You can also contact [email protected] or 909-937-1240 and request your booking confirmation email to be resent. 机场停车管理处全天 24 小时开放。

是的。预订必须在您抵达机场前至少 2 小时进行。

所有预订均视供应情况而定,机场全权保留在特定日期撤销空位的权利。

您可在以下链接修改您的车辆详情:https://booking.flyontario.com/en/booking/search/

You will be charged for the additional days in which you stay in the parking lot, based on the ONT Parking Lots & Rates | Ontario Airport Parking (flyontario.com) applicable to that lot. 需额外支付的停车费在驶出停车场时予以收取。

请注意,超时费仅在您超过预订时填写的离开日期和时间的 6 小时后开始收取。也就是说,无论是到达还是离开停车场,您拥有 6 小时的宽限期。

点击这里了解超时费的收取标准:安大略机场停车场和价格 | 安大略机场停车 (flyontario.com)

停车场

所有停车场均位于机场,停车收费因供应情况、设备和距离航站楼的远近而异。To see a map of our lots visit https://www.flyontario.com/parking-transports.

9 英尺 6 英寸的高度限制适用于机场网站上显示的所有停车场。

严禁驶入:超大型车辆,包括大型卡车、露营车、拖车、娱乐车及豪华轿车。

我们的所有停车场均无最低停车时间。

There is no covered parking at ONT. ONT parking lots 2, 3, & 4 are surface lots providing general parking, just a short walk away from our Terminals. Additionally, parking lots 2 & 4 offer premium parking directly in front of our Terminals. Parking lot 5 is a surface economy lot in which a shuttle service is available to take you to your terminal.

付款

必须提前在线付款。我们接受 PayPal 和以下信用卡/借记卡:Visa、Mastercard、American Express 和 Discover。

如果您的银行卡因任何原因被拒、支付卡被冒用或未经持卡人许可使用或者如果您未满 18 岁,我们保留不履行您的预订的权利。

为保护您的隐私和安全,我们的网站使用符合行业标准的 SSL 加密软件。该软件对您的个人信息予以加密,所以不会被读取。

若您的网站地址前面以 “https://” 开头并且浏览器地址栏中出现挂锁符号即表明您所用的网站是安全网站。

对于给您带来的不便,我们深表歉意。In the event you are charged a foreign transaction fee, please send an email with documentation (screenshot, photo of a statement, etc.) to [email protected]. Our team will be able to assist you in preprocessing a refund with your credit card company.

机场停车流程

您需要将预订时的二维码存在移动设备上或打印出来。应使用二维码扫描您预订的相应停车场。如果二维码无法被识别,您可能预订了不同的停车场。如有需要,请使用入口处的对讲按钮寻求帮助。

对于2 号和 4 号停车场,若在航站楼大道上(停车场与航站楼之间的道路),从道路两端均可进入停车场。

灰色停车系统有黑色字母的入口门号:

停车场 2:预定车辆仅可从 20、21、26、27、28 和 29 号入口进入

停车场 3:预定车辆可从所有入口进入

停车场 4:预定车辆仅可从 40、41、46、47、48 和 49 号入口进入

停车场 5:预定车辆可从所有入口进入

 

优质停车场不提供提前预订。

代客泊车目前已关闭,无法预订。

安大略机场为您提供往返 5 号停车场与航站楼的免费班车,每周 7 天每天 24 小时提供服务。所有班车均可无障碍乘车。For questions on Lot 5 courtesy shuttle transportation, please email [email protected] or call (909) 937-1240.

免费班车每 5 到 20 分钟一趟,在 00:30 至 03:00 点期间,由于航班活动减少,发车班次减少。

在搭乘机场免费班车时,请考虑额外的旅行时间。

扫描完您的预订后,该预订即被视为已激活,如果您离开该停车场,则该订单被视为已完成。You will need to start a new transaction to re-enter and the posted parking rates will apply

无障碍停车位

所有安大略机场停车场均提供残障人士停车位。若您持有为残障人士发放的标识牌或特殊牌照,您可在每个停车场内的特殊无障碍停车区域停车。

我们无法为您保留无障碍停车区。请注意,若您在未出示必要许可的情况下将车停放在无障碍停车区,您的车辆可能会被拖走,且费用由您承担。

所有安大略机场停车场均提供残障人士停车位。若您持有为残障人士发放的标识牌或特殊牌照,您可在每个停车场内的特殊无障碍停车区域停车。

我们无法为您保留无障碍停车区。请注意,若您在未出示必要许可的情况下将车停放在无障碍停车区,您的车辆可能会被拖走,且费用由您承担。

下客和上客

ONT 为接机人员提供手机联系等候区。The Cellphone Lot is located at 3350 John Bangs Dr, Ontario, CA 91761. 手机联系区有 35 个停车位(包含 3 个 ADA 车位)可免费使用。手机联系等候区最长可停车 1 小时。禁止夜间停车或长时间停车。

Lyft、Opoli、优步和 Wingz

常规

免费电动汽车充电站位于 2 号和 4 号停车场南边。车辆需支付相关停车费。

摩托车可免费停放在 2 号和 4 号停车场。

摩托车手:

  • 无需拿票
  • 绕门臂行驶
  • 停在靠近行尾的散列区域(不要停在标准停车位)
  • 离开时绕门臂行驶

Our airport parking office is open 24 hours a day to assist with parking information by calling PCI at 909-937-1240 or emailing [email protected].

For assistance, please contact [email protected] or call 909-937-1240.  In the subject of the email, include your name and Booking Reference number.

Parking FAQs

Reservation

You may change your booking up to 6 hours before your selected arrival time. Visit the following link for changes: https://booking.flyontario.com/en/booking/search/

Changes to the dates of stay are subject to the terms and conditions of your booking.

Please note if you booked during a sale or at a lower price and that rate is no longer available, the new rate will apply. Where specified in the product details, some special offer bookings cannot be amended or canceled.

Cancellations are subject to the terms and conditions of your booking. Where specified in the product details, some special offer bookings cannot be amended or canceled.

Cancellations must be made at least 6 hours prior to your scheduled parking arrival time/date. You may cancel your booking online with the following link: https://booking.flyontario.com/en/booking/search/

When you cancel your booking, a $7.50 administration charge will be levied and deducted from the refunded amount.

Cancellation protection may be purchased for your trip for $1.00. With this protection, you will not be subject to the $7.50 administration charge if you need to cancel your reservation. You may cancel up to the minute before your reservation entry time with the purchase of the cancellation protection.

Cancellation protection may be purchased for your trip for $1.00. With this protection, you will not be subject to the $7.50 administration charge if you need to cancel your reservation. You may cancel up to the minute before your reservation entry time with the purchase of the cancellation protection.

You will receive an email which details your booking reference and instructions (please read these carefully). Please print this page or have it available on your mobile device as you will need the QR code to scan into the parking lot at airport.

You are responsible for supplying a valid email and we cannot be held responsible for non-delivery of booking confirmation emails due to transmission failure or incorrect email address details.

Failure to receive the confirmation email has no bearing on the status of your booking. Your booking is still valid. Please check your junk or spam folder in the event your booking confirmation email has been sent to those folders. If not, your email address may have been entered incorrectly. You can also contact [email protected] or 909-937-1240 and request your booking confirmation email to be resent. The airport parking office is open 24 hours a day.

Yes. Reservations can be made up to 2 hours prior to your arrival time.

All bookings are subject to availability.  The Airport reserves the right to solely withdraw availability for a given date.

You may change your car details by using the following link: https://booking.flyontario.com/en/booking/search/

You will be charged for the additional days in which you stay in the parking lot, based on the ONT Parking Lots & Rates | Ontario Airport Parking (flyontario.com) applicable to that lot. The excess parking fee will be payable upon exit of the lot.

Please note overstay charges are only applicable if you leave the lot 6 hours after the departure date and time entered at the time of booking. In other words, you have a 6 hours’ grace period for arrival and departure to the lot.

Link to the overstay rate can be found here: ONT Parking Lots & Rates | Ontario Airport Parking (flyontario.com)

Parking Lots

All parking lots are located on site, the price can vary depending on availability, lot facilities and proximity to the terminals. To see a map of our lots visit https://www.flyontario.com/parking/lots.

A height restriction of 9 feet 6 inches applies to all parking lots across all the Airport sites.

Oversize vehicles including large trucks, campers, trailers, RVs and limousines are prohibited from our parking facilities.

There is no minimum stay duration for any of our parking lots.

There is no covered parking at ONT. ONT parking lots 2, 3, & 4 are surface lots providing general parking, just a short walk away from our Terminals. Additionally, parking lots 2 & 4 offer premium parking directly in front of our Terminals. Parking lot 5 is a surface economy lot in which a shuttle service is available to take you to your terminal.

Payment

Payment must be made online in advance.  We accept PayPal and the following credit/debit cards:  Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover.

We reserve the right not to fulfill your booking if your card is declined for any reason, if the payment card has been used fraudulently or without the cardholder's permission, or if you are under the age of 18.

To protect your privacy and security, our website uses SSL encryption software, which is the industry standard. It encrypts your personal information so that it cannot be read.

You will know you are in the secure area of our site when the website address is preceded by “https://” and a padlock symbol appears in the frame of your browser.

We apologize for this inconvenience. In the event you are charged a foreign transaction fee, please send an email with documentation (screenshot, photo of a statement, etc.) to [email protected]. Our team will be able to assist you in preprocessing a refund with your credit card company.

Airport Parking Process

You will need your pre-booked reservation with the QR code either on your mobile device or a printed copy.  The QR code should be used to scan into the appropriate parking lot for your reservation.  If the QR code is not recognized, you may have pre-booked for a different parking lot.  Please use the intercom button at the entrance for assistance if needed.

For Lots 2 and 4, while on Terminal Way (road between the parking lots and the Terminals), you can enter at both ends of the lots.

These are the entry gate numbers that can be found in black lettering on the gray parking systems:

Lot 2: Gates 20,21,26, 27, 28, and 29 are the only pre-book parking entry gates

Lot 3: All gates are pre-book parking entry gates

Lot 4: Gates 40,41,46, 47, 48, and 49 are the only pre-book parking entry gates

Lot 5: All gates are pre-book parking entry gates

 

Pre-booked reservations are not available for the Premium Lots.

The valet is currently closed, and reservations are not available.

ONT provides a free courtesy shuttle that will transport you to/from Lot 5 to the terminals 24 hours a days 7 days a week. All shuttles are wheelchair accessible. For questions on Lot 5 courtesy shuttle transportation, please email [email protected] or call (909) 937-1240.

The courtesy shuttles run every 5-20 minutes, with shuttles departing less frequently between 12:30am and 3am due to reduced flight activity.

Please account for additional travel time when using the airport courtesy shuttles.

Once your booking has been scanned, the booking is considered activated.  If you leave the lot, the reservation will be treated as completed. You will need to start a new transaction to re-enter and the posted parking rates will apply

Accessible Parking

Handicap parking is available in all of the ONT parking lots. If you have distinguishing placards or special license plates issued for persons with disabilities, then you will be able to park in special accessible spaces within each parking lot.

We cannot reserve these accessible spaces. Note that if you park in one of these spaces without displaying the necessary permits, then your vehicle may be towed at your expense.

Handicap parking is available in all of the ONT parking lots. If you have distinguishing placards or special license plates issued for persons with disabilities, then you will be able to park in special accessible spaces within each parking lot.

We cannot reserve these accessible spaces. Note that if you park in one of these spaces without displaying the necessary permits, then your vehicle may be towed at your expense.

Drop Off and Pick Up

ONT provides a Cellphone Waiting lot for visitors waiting to pick up travelers. The Cellphone Lot is located at 3350 John Bangs Dr, Ontario, CA 91761. The Cellphone Lot has 35 spaces (plus 3 ADA spaces) and is free to use. There is a 1 hour maximum in the Cellphone Waiting Lot. Overnight or extended parking is not allowed.

Lyft, Opoli, Uber and Wingz

General

Free electric vehicle charging stations are at the south side of Lots 2 and 4. Vehicles are subject to applicable parking fees.

Motorcycles can park in Lot 2 and Lot 4 for free.

Motorcyclists:

  • Do not take a ticket
  • Drive around the gate arm
  • Park in hashed areas near the end of rows (do not park in a standard parking space)
  • Drive around the gate arm when exiting

Our airport parking office is open 24 hours a day to assist with parking information by calling PCI at 909-937-1240 or emailing [email protected].

For assistance, please contact [email protected] or call 909-937-1240.  In the subject of the email, include your name and Booking Reference number.