News & Press Archives

News & Announcements
Thursday, April 14, 2022

Ontario International Airport achieves milestone in March as passenger volume exceeded pre-pandemic level

Amenities
Wednesday, April 13, 2022

CLEAR Launches Expedited Lanes at Ontario International Airport

Monday, April 4, 2022

Ontario International Airport partners with Shift4 to provide travelers with enhanced mobile access

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Ontario International Airport Authority appoints Atif Elkadi as Chief Executive Officer

Monday, March 14, 2022

Ontario International Airport continued march toward full recovery in February as passenger count neared pre-pandemic level

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Ontario International Airport Authority approves budget revision to lower airline fees

Thursday, February 17, 2022

ONT, UCR Health offer modernized nursing stations as part of innovative brand partnership

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Ontario International Airport traffic more than doubled in January; passenger volume at 86% of pre-pandemic level

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Ontario International hailed for health and safety initiatives

Friday, January 21, 2022

OIAA announces resignation of Mark Thorpe as CEO

Monday, January 17, 2022

Nearly 4.5 million travelers through Ontario International in 2021 as airport’s pandemic recovery continued

Thursday, January 13, 2022

New duty-free retail outlet approved for Ontario International Airport