地面交通常见问题 | 安大略国际机场
我需要获得许可证才能在 ONT 经营吗?

是的,所有在机场通过接送旅客开展业务的地面交通服务提供商,都必须持有 ONT 地面交通许可证。地面交通服务提供商包括酒店/汽车旅馆、豪华轿车、预先安排的门到门班车、机场外停车班车、包车、定时巴士、交通网络公司和出租车运营商。旅客接送服务根据安大略省市政法规第 7-1. 202 节——任何人在未获得董事会适当租赁、授权或许可之前,不得在机场从事任何商业活动。

有一次性使用许可证吗?

是的,有一次性使用许可证。该许可证称为旅行票 (Trip Ticket)。“旅行票计划”适用于在机场不定期营业的公司。“旅行票计划”还为那些希望偶尔使用不具有地面交通贴标车辆的获准公司提供服务。有关其他详细信息并获取旅行票,请在抵达 ONT 后和在接载乘客之前,访问位于 525 S. Vineyard Ave 的 Parking Concepts Inc. 办公室。

  • 公司必须获得旅行票。公司必须满足网站上列出的所有机场要求。个别驾驶员可能未获得旅行票。
  • 在未获得安大略国际机场许可的情况下,在机场运营的所有地面交通服务提供者,必须提前获得要使用的每辆车的旅行票,并必须支付相关费用。
  • 目前,旅行票不设到期日期。每张旅行票将在旅行的指定日期和时间使用。
我可以在哪里申请许可证?

您可以在线申请许可证。地面交通许可证申请

如果是独资经营者,将以您的名义提交许可申请;如果是合作经营,则将以合伙人的名义提出;如果是法人或有限责任公司(LLC),则将以公司的名义提出。

我的许可证申请需要多长时间处理?

处理申请需时 30 天。如果包装袋中缺少文件,则该申请将被视为不完整,许可证将被邮寄回公司,并附有一份清单,其中列出了申请中缺少的项目。准备重新申请许可时,公司将需要重新提交所有文件。

机场地面交通费是多少?

所有商业地面交通提供商必须在机场提供服务之前,先获得机场许可。结合以上所述,在机场运营的所有商业地面交通服务提供商,均需支付该计划中规定的费用。未经必要许可经营的公司将被处以罚单、罚款和其他纠正措施。有关更多信息,请致电 909-544-5306 或发送电子邮件到 [email protected] 联系地面交通部门。

ONT 是否有自动车辆识别码(AVI)?

当前,安大略国际机场没有 AVI 读取器。自动车辆识别码(AVI),也称为应答器,包含一个小型计算机芯片,该芯片可以记录您进出机场的所有行程。

如何与地面交通办公室预约?

前往地面交通办公室必须预约。我们不接受任何没有预约的造访。所有地面交通查询应通过电子邮件发送至 [email protected],您会在周一至周五的 24-48 小时内收到回复。在周末或假日收到的电邮查询,将在下一个工作日得到答复。如要预约,请点击这里。请在“地面交通”下预订。

地面交通的邮寄地址是什么?

Ontario International Airport - Administration Building1923 E Avion St, Ontario, CA 91761

如何更改公司的所有权(即公司或有限责任公司或出售公司的独资)?

如果公司更改所有权或所有权状态(即公司或 LLC 的独资)。公司将需要关闭当前的许可证,并以新的公司或 LLC 名称重新申请新的许可证。请注意,许可证不可转让。如果公司所有权发生变化,新所有者必须在机场运营前获得新的许可证。同样,如果公司状态发生变化(例如,添加或更改 LLC,Inc.等),则在机场运营或开展业务前必须获得新的许可证。

如何更新我的公司信息?

公司有责任将机场许可的任何变更或更新信息通知给地面交通办公室。管理处对无法投递的邮件或未收到的通信不承担任何责任。要进行公司变更,请发送电子邮件至 [email protected]。如果您的公司更名,则该公司将需要关闭当前的许可证,然后以新公司名称重新申请新许可证。您可以在此处找到 ONT 地面交通许可证申请

如何关闭我的帐户?

请发送邮件至 [email protected]

返回主菜单
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Ground Transportation FAQs | Ontario International Airport

Latest News

54°F / 12°C / Cloudy
Do I need a permit to operate at ONT?

Yes, all Ground Transportation providers conducting business at the airport by either picking up or dropping off passengers must have an ONT Ground Transportation permit. Ground Transportation providers include Hotels/ Motels, Limousines, Pre-arranged Door to Door Shuttles, Off Airport Parking Shuttles, Charter Buses, Schedule Buses, Transportation Network Companies, and Taxicab Operators.Passenger pick-ups and drop-offsPer Ontario Municipal Code Section 7-1. 202 - No person shall engage in any business or commercial activity on the airport without first having obtained the proper lease, license, or permit from the Board.

Is there a single use permit?

Yes, there is a single use permit. This permit is called a Trip Ticket. The Trip Ticket Program is intended for companies that do not operate regularly at the airport. The Trip Ticket Program also serves for those permitted companies that wish to use a vehicle that does not have a Ground Transportation Decal on an infrequent basis. For additional details and to obtain a Trip Ticket, please visit the Parking Concepts Inc. office at 525 S. Vineyard Ave. upon arrival at ONT and PRIOR to picking up a passenger.

  • Trip Tickets must be obtained by the company. The company must meet all the Airport requirements listed on the website. Individual drivers may not obtain Trip Tickets.
  • All ground transportation providers operating at the airport without an Ontario International Airport permit must obtain, in advance, a Trip Ticket for each vehicle to be used and must pay associated fees.
  • At this time, Trip Tickets do not have an expiration date. Each Trip Ticket is to be used on the designated date and time of the trip.
Where can I apply for a permit?

You may apply for a permit online. Ground Transportation Permit Application

The permit application will be filed under your name if a sole proprietor, the partner’s names if a partnership, a corporate name if a corporation, or members of a limited liability company (LLC).

How long will it take to process my permit application?

Please allow 30 days for processing. If there are documents missing from the packet, the application will be deemed as incomplete and the permit will be mailed back to the company attached with a checklist of items that are missing from the application. The company will need to resubmit all documents when ready to reapply for the permit.

What are the Airport Ground Transportation fees?

All commercial ground transportation providers must obtain an Airport permit prior to providing services at the Airport. In conjunction with the above, all commercial ground transportation providers operating at the Airport are subject to fees established within the program. Companies operating without the necessary permits are subject to citations, fines and other corrective action. For more information, please contact the Ground Transportation Department at 909-544-5306 or [email protected]

Does ONT have Automated Vehicle Identifiers (AVI)?

Currently, Ontario International Airport does not have AVI readers. An Automated Vehicle Identifier (AVI), otherwise referred to as a transponder, contains a small computer chip that records all the trips you make into and out of the Airport.

How do I schedule appointments for the Ground Transportation Office?

Ground Transportation Office visits are by appointment only. We do not accept walk-ins. All Ground Transportation inquiries should be sent by email to [email protected] and you will receive a response within 24-48 hours, Monday through Friday. Emails received on weekends or Holidays will be responded to upon the next business day. To book your appointment click here. Please book your appointment under, Ground Transportation.

What is the physical address of the Ground Transportation?

Ontario International Airport - Administration Building1923 E Avion St, Ontario, CA 91761

How do I change my company's ownership (i.e. sole proprietorship to corporation or LLC or sold company)?

If the company changes ownership or ownership status (i.e. sole proprietorship to a corporation or LLC). The company will need to close-out the current permit and reapply for a new permit under the new corporate or LLC name.Please note that the permit is non-transferrable. If ownership of the company changes, the new owner must obtain a new permit prior to operating at the Airport. Similarly, if the corporate status of the company changes (e.g. by adding or changing LLC, Inc., etc.) a new permit must be obtained prior to operating or continuing to conduct business at the airport.

How do I update my company's information?

It is the responsibility of the company to notify the Ground Transportation Office of any changes or updates with regards to your airport permit. The office is not responsible for undeliverable mail or communications not received. To make company changes, please email [email protected].If your company has a name change the company will need to close-out the current permit and reapply for a new permit under the new company name. The ONT Ground Transportation Permit application can be found here.

How do I close my account?

Please email [email protected].

Back to Main